Inside Knowledge Campaign | Get the Facts About Gynecologic Cancer

The Inside Knowledge campaign raises awareness of the five main types of gynecologic cancer (cervical, ovarian, uterine, vaginal, and vulvar) and encourages women to pay attention to their bodies, so they can recognize any warning signs and seek medical care.

Media Type: Html
  • SourceUrl:
  • Syndication ID: 11963
  • Language: English
  • Source: Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
  • Date Syndication Captured: Monday, May 23, 2016 at 10:50 PM
  • Date Syndication Updated: Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 12:24 AM


General: cancer research public health campaign ovarian cervical vulvar vaginal uterine gynecologic

Preview   0 Users liked this content.

Embed Code Snippet

To get the embed code snippet please Login.