WHO African Region (AFR) 2014-2015

Overview of the CDC Influenza Division International Program WHO African Region (AFR), its objectives and goals, and contains downloadable annual reports on supported countries.

Media Type: Html


General: flu influenza nigeria uganda ethiopia Influenza Division International Program international influenza annual report South Africa infernational flu Burkina Faso Democratic Republic of Congo Tanzania Zambia Mali Rwanda Ghana Angola WHO African Region (AFR) Cote d'Ivoire

Preview   0 Users liked this content.

Embed Code Snippet

To get the embed code snippet please Login.